Utilities Locator


Utility Companies List for www.therightpricegroup.com

 

Gas and electric service:

Xcel Energy: https://www.xcelenergy.com/energy_portfolio/communities_served

IREA: https://irea.coop/startstoptransfer/start-transfer-service/

Black Hills Energy: https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/

United Power: http://www.unitedpower.com/

Courtesy Electric: https://www.courtesyelectric.com/residential/

Summit Electric: http://coloradonaturalgas.com/request-service/

 

Water and Sewer Service:

Denver Water: http://www.denverwater.org/AboutUs/ServiceArea/

Centennial Water and Sanitation: http://centennialwater.org/about-centennial-water/water-provider-map/

North Washington St Water and Sanitation District: https://www.colorado.gov/nwswsd

Platte Canyon Water and Sanitation District: http://www.plattecanyon.org/repository/documents/PC-SW-BM-Col-boundary-Model.pdf

Lakehurst Water and Sanitation District: http://www.lakehurstwater.org/about-us/district-map/